Night Curfew to be Imposed in 10 Districts of Odisha

News across the Earth, news close to your heart, Read Odisha Bhaskar English

Bhubaneswar, 3/4: The Outbreak of Covid 19 appears to be exacerbated during this time in the state.

Night curfews have been imposed in Sundergarh, Jharsuguda, Sambalpur, Bargarh, Balangir, Nuapada, Kalahandi, Nabarangpur, Malkangiri and Koraput. The rule will take effect on April 5. The night curfew will be in effect from 10pm to 5am. At this time, everything except essential services will be closed.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.