Indian squad for SA announced , Hardik Pandya back to squad

Mumbai, 8/3: BCCI has announced the Indian squad for the 3 match series against South Africa. These matches will be played between March 12 and 18. Virat Kohli will lead India’s 15-member ODI squad for South Africa series. The Sunil Joshi-led five-member selection panel recalled fit-again India all-rounder Hardik Pandya, opener Shikhar Dhawan and pacer Bhubaneswar Kumar. Rohit Sharma and Mohmad Shami have been rested.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.