Australia Wins ICC Womens T20 World Cup

Melbourne, 8/3: Australia defeated India by 85 runs to clinch the ICC Women’s T20 World cup. Megan Schutt took 4 wickets and Jess Jonassen took 3 wickets. India was all out for 99 runs. For India, Deepti Sharma scored 33 runs. 8 Indian batsman couldn’t cross double-figure mark. Beth Mooney is adjudged as Player of the Series  and Alyssa Healy is adjudged as Player of the Series.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.