Coronavirus have not been reported in these Countries!

Although the coronavirus has spread to hundreds of countries around the world, it has not yet been able to enter some countries. Coronaviruses have not been reported in the small Pacific islands, according to the report. These are Solomon Islands, Banuatu, Samoa, Kiribati, Micronesia, Tonga, Marshall Islands Palau, Tubalu and Nauru. Coronavirus infection in these islands is said to have been prevented due to distance and travel restrictions.

There have also been reports of coronavirus infections in the Asian continent, including North Korea and Yemen, Turkmenistan and Tajikistan.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.