CSK vs DC: Delhi to bat first

In a high voltage match, Chennai Superkings captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Delhi Capitals. Hazlewood replaces Ngidi in the CSK team. Amit Mishra and Avesh Khan replace Ashwin and Mohit Sharma in the Delhi Capitals squad.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.