No new faces in AAP cabinet?

News across the Earth, news close to your heart, Read Odisha Bhaskar English

New Delhi, 12/2: The Aam Aadmi Party is likely to continue with the previous 7 ministers. The ministers along with the Chief minister-designate Arvind Kejriwal will take oath at the Ramlila Maidan on 16th February Sunday.

AAP stormed back to power with a whopping majority of 62  in the recent Delhi assembly election.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.