India to bat first against New Zeland in the fourth T20 International

News across the Earth, news close to your heart, Read Odisha Bhaskar English

New Zeland, 31/1: After winning the series in Hamilton, the Indian Cricket Team will be looking to continue the momentum in the fourth T20 international against New Zeland whereas the New Zeland  Cricket team will be looking for a consolation victory to boost up their morale.

New Zeland skipper Tim Southee won the toss and decided to bowl first. As the series is decided Indian team made 3 changes in the starting eleven with Rohit, Shami and Jadeja were rested. Samson will open the innings with Rahul. Washington Sundar and Navdeep Saini will replace Jaddu and Shami respectively.

New Zeland team also made couple of changes, Tom Bruce comes in for CDG and Daryl Mitchell replaces Williamson.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.